ENG | RUS | ITA

+39 392 05 13701 Italy
info@dolcevita-it.com
Заказать звонок
Your ideal italian wedding
  1. Фото
  2. Видео
  3. Отзыв молодых
  4. Наш отзыв

Свадьба на Вилле Ева

Подготовка к свадьбе юной и красивой пары - Жанна и Никиты, была легкой и приятной, но не потому что нечего было организовывать - просто так было потому что ребята с самого начала знали какую свадьбу они хотят и где именно она должна проходить - на Амальфитанском побережье, идеальном месте для сказочной свадьбы и незабываемого медового месяца.

Фото от Алёны Ефтеевой

view
ravello wedding
newlyweds couple kissing
bridal portrait
bride preceremony newlyweds embracing
bride to be
bride walking bride and groom
couple walking
amalfi ceremony italian streats
photoshoot in italy
photoshoot italian style
amalfi coast floral arrangements

symbolic certificate

 

mandolin

wedding decorations
symbolic ceremony.
rings excenging newlyweds exchange rings
ceremony kiss
newlyweds guests
aperitif
bruschetta italian antipasto
reception villa eva
villa-eva
white flowers menu
ravello view
eva-villa book congratulations
musical band lead singer
night view
cakebride throwing bouquet wedding cake
 
 

Видео со свадьбы

Wedding in Ravello from Margraita Khrapach on Vimeo.

Отзыв Жанны и Никиты

Готовить сентябрьскую свадьбу мы начали еще в январе, взявшись за дело с самоуверенным энтузиазмом бывалых путешественников. Казалось, что тут сложного – найти из Москвы площадку, кейтеринг, музыкантов и собрать их в одном месте? Но неудача настигла на первом же пункте – заставить итальянцев работать, особенно во время затяжной зимней сиесты, и ответить на письма из неясной холодной страны оказалось невозможным. Стало понятно, что без помощи не обойтись и, после недолгого перебора свадебных агентств, было найдено La Dolce Vita. Паззл собрался – сказочный, волшебной красоты регион, небольшой, но очень хороший выбор площадок и прекрасная Маргарита. Ненавязчивая, очень комфортная в хорошем смысле слова, она ничего не «продавала», но всегда помогала сделать выбор в моменты сильных сомнений, не донимала письмами и вопросами, но на мои отвечала практически в любое время суток. Честно говорила, что они могут сделать, а чего нет, где удачная идея, а где так себе.

Все полгода подготовки не покидали сомнения в рациональности затеи, но впечатления, которые мы разделили с самыми близкими, стоили каждого потраченного цента, часа, нерва и всех альтернатив. Для церемонии мы выбрали виллу Ева на вершине Равелло. С ее крыши видно все скалисто-серпантинистое Амальфитанское побережье и бирюзовое-бирюзовое море. Координатор от виллы – маленькая, элегантная и потрясающе выглядящая итальянка оказалась супер профессионалом и, за пару дней до свадьбы, прогнала нас по скрупулёзно составленному чек-листу, чтобы учесть каждую мелочь и деталь мероприятия. Вместе с Маргаритой и ее командой они сделали так, что мне осталось лишь собраться самой и .. уговорить жениха на фотосессию. Само мероприятие прошло очень гладко. Можно только представить какая работа и профессионализм за этим стоит.

Свадебное агентство Dolce Vita: свадьба Жанны и Никиты в Равелло

После того как Жанна и Никита изучили нашу базу свадебных заведений на амальфитанском побережье они сразу приняли решение что хотят провести свой праздник на роскошной вилле Ева в одном из самых живописных городов Италии – Равелло.

Мы долго готовились к этому важному дню и результат оправдал все наши ожидания и даже превзошел их!

Сама церемония прошла на волшебной красоты зеленой лужайке с потрясающе живописным видом на побережье, высокие горы и  яркое синее море.  Место проведения украсили элегантные колонны увитые зеленым плющом с восхитительными белыми композициями из живых цветов и дорожка из белых лепестков роз- все было просто идеально!

Вот в такой романтичной обстановке,  под аккомпанемент мандолины и гитары - классической неаполитанской музыки – Никита и Жанна обменялись кольцами  и скрепили свою союз нежным поцелуем.

После традиционных фото с  родственниками и друзьями, по программе был организован аперитив, порадовавший всех присутствующих многообразием вкусных итальянских деликатесов и освежающих напитков.

И это был еще не конец- впереди наших молодых ждал - свадебный ужин! Столы украшенные прекрасными композициями из белых живых цветов, незабываемо-вкусные блюда, приготовленный лучшими шеф- поварами побережья, зажигательная музыка в исполнении одного из лучших местных бэнд коллективов, сделали этот вечер  потрясающим!

Ну и кульминацией этого веселого праздника стало разрезание торта на панорамной площадке виллы Евы откуда открывался просто потрясающий вид на побережье, переливающиеся далеко внизу тысячами огоньков.

Жанна и Никита, спасибо за то что доверили нам ваш праздник!

Индивидуальный свадебный пакет

Имя и Фамилия*
Введите имя жениха

Имя и Фамилия*
Введите имя невесты

Страна и город проживания*
Введите вашу страну и город

Контактный телефон*
Введите телефон

Эл. почта (Email)*
Введите Ваш Email корректно

Ориентировочная дата, или месяц если дата не принципиальна
Invalid Input

Количество гостей
Invalid Input

Место проведения свадьбы (можно указать больше чем одно)
Invalid Input

Интересующие доп. услуги
Invalid Input

Анти-спам:
Invalid Input

Заказ обратного звонка

Оставьте свой телефон и мы перезвоним в удобное для вас время!

Заказ обратного звонка

Ваша заявка принята. Ожидайте звонка.

Loading...

ENG | RUS | ITA

+39 392 05 13701 Italy
info@dolcevita-it.com
Заказать звонок
Your ideal italian wedding
  1. Photo
  2. Video
  3. Newlyweds review
  4. Our review

Villa Eva Ravello wedding

Arranging the wedding of Jeanna and Nikita, a young and handsome couple, was actually easy and pleasant. This is not because there was nothing to arrange – it’s just that from the very start the couple knew what kind of wedding they want and where it should take place – Amalfi coast, an ideal site for a fantasy wedding and an unforgettable honeymoon.

Photo by Alena Evteeeva

view
ravello wedding
newlyweds couple kissing
bridal portrait
bride preceremony newlyweds embracing
bride to be
bride walking bride and groom
couple walking
amalfi ceremony italian streats
photoshoot in italy
photoshoot italian style
amalfi coast floral arrangements

symbolic certificate

 

mandolin

wedding decorations
symbolic ceremony.
rings excenging newlyweds exchange rings
ceremony kiss
newlyweds guests
aperitif
bruschetta italian antipasto
reception villa eva
villa-eva
white flowers menu
ravello view
eva-villa book congratulations
musical band lead singer
night view
cakebride throwing bouquet wedding cake
 
 

Video from the wedding

Wedding in Ravello from Margraita Khrapach on Vimeo.

Jeanna and Nikita's review

We set off to prepare our September wedding in January, enthusiastically thinking of ourselves as seasoned travelers. Say, what is so difficult in finding a site, catering and musicians and arranging them all together, even if from Moscow? But we failed with our very first steps – it turned out second to impossible to remotely put all the different Italian professionals together, let alone to answer our confused questions from some distant and obscure Nordic country. It was becoming clear that we cannot go without some assistance. After a careful study, we picked La Dolce Vita agency. The puzzle was assembled quickly – an area of magic beauty, a small yet excellent choice of sites, and the wonderful Margarita. Totally unobtrusive, very comfortable in the best sense of the word, she did not actually “sell” but was always helpful in case of doubts, did not bother us with excessive communication, still she answered any question at any time of the day. She was honest as to what she can or cannot do, and what she deemed a good idea or not.

All the six months of preparations we kind of doubted whether the whole idea makes sense. But the great experience we took with our closest people turned out to be worth every penny and minute spent, with all the hassle and the number of alternatives. For the ceremony we picked villa Eva on the mountain top of Ravello. From its rooftop there is a clear view of entire rocky Amalfi coast with its road spirals and strikingly turquoise sea. The villa’s coordinator – a small dainty Italian belle – turned out to be a super professional. Two days before the wedding she insisted on going through a huge meticulous checklist not to overlook a single detail. With all her work together with Margarita and her team all I had to do was to get myself ready and … talk the groom into a photo shoot. To think of all the work and professionalism behind all of this!

Dolce Vita wedding agency: Jeanna and Nikita’s wedding in Ravello

After looking through our wedding site database, Jeanna and Nikita immediately decided that they want their celebration to take place at the luxurious villa Eva, at one of the Italy’s most beautiful towns, Ravello.

We had prepared for the date for a long time, and the celebration lived up to our expectations, we should say even exceed them!

The ceremony itself was performed on a magnificent green lawn with a fantastic view on the coast, high mountains and bright blue sea. The place, decorated with elegant ivy-cloaked columns and marvelous compositions of natural white flowers, the path covered with white rose petals – everything was just perfect!

In such romantic atmosphere, to the music of a mandolin and a guitar, the Neapolitan classic, Nikita and Jeanna exchanged rings and sealed their union with a kiss.

Following the scenario, after the traditional photo shoot with relatives and friends appetizers were served for the guests to enjoy a variety of Italian specialties and refreshments.

And this was not the end – the wedding lunch was lying ahead! Tables dressed up in natural white flowers, unforgettable meals from the best chefs of the coast, compelling music performed by a well-known local band – the evening was amazing!

But the highlight of the celebration was definitely the cutting of the wedding cake on the viewpoint of villa Eva, with its fabulous view of the coast gleaming with thousands of sparks…

Dear Jeanna and Nikita, thank you so much for entrusting us with your celebration!

Individual Wedding Package

Name and surname*
Enter the name of the groom

Name and surname*
Enter the name of the bride

Country and city of residence *
Enter your country and city

Contact telephone number *
Enter the phone

E-mail*
Enter Your Email correct

Approximate date or month
Invalid Input

Amount of guests
Invalid Input

Wedding locations (you can write more than one)
Invalid Input

Addintional services your’re interested in.
Invalid Input

Prove you're not a robot
Invalid Input